Navigation Menu

Kaupunginhallitus 2017-2021

Kaupunginhallituksen jäsenet 2021-2025

 

Antikainen Sanna, PS
2. varapuheenjohtaja

sanna.antikainen@luottamus.outokummunkaupunki.fi

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen
Poutiainen Eija
eija.poutiainen@luottamus.outokummunkaupunki.fi

Hiltunen Ilkka, KESK
1. varapuheenjohtaja

ilkka.hiltunen@luottamus.outokummunkaupunki.fi

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen
Kokkonen Henna

Jääskeläinen Pentti, SDP
pentti.jaaskelainen@luottamus.outokummunkaupunki.fi

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen
Riikonen Kari

Kanniainen Eveliina, KESK
eveliina.kanniainen@luottamus.outokummunkaupunki.fi

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen
Juvonen Ville
ville.juvonen@luottamus.outokummunkaupunki.fi

Kinnunen Jyrki-Pekko, KESK
jyrki-pekko.kinnunen@luottamus.outokummunkaupunki.fi

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen
Piironen Marjo

Nissinen Jonna, SDP
puheenjohtaja

jonna.nissinen@luottamus.outokummunkaupunki.fi

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen
Matikka Helena
helena.matikka@luottamus.outokummunkaupunki.fi

Mertanen Ilkka, SDP
ilkka.mertanen@luottamus.outokummunkaupunki.fi

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen
Mansikkamäki Voitto
voitto.mansikkamaki@luottamus.outokummunkaupunki.fi

Palander Pirkko, KOK
pirkko.palander@luottamus.outokummunkaupunki.fi

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen
Vänskä Jukka

Tanskanen Markku, VAS
markku.tanskanen@luottamus.outokummunkaupunki.fi

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen
Mononen Erkki
erkki.mononen@luottamus.outokummunkaupunki.fi